Directors

Allan Saul

CEO

Tel: 021 555 8400
Email: allan@rfdesign.co.za

Andrew Hutton

Sales Director

Tel: 021 555 8400 / Cell: 082 888 2582
Email: andrew@rfdesign.co.za

Bev Barnard

Financial Director

Tel: 021 555 8400 / Cell: 082 894 6564
Email: bev@rfdesign.co.za

Clinton Hennessey

Technical Director

Tel: 021 555 8400 / Cell: 082 882 5778
Email: clinton@rfdesign.co.za

Pieter Lentz

Director

Tel: 011 695 2200 / Cell: 082 653 8407
Email: pieter@rfdesign.co.za

Sales Cape Town

Shane Starita

Sales Engineer

Tel: 021 555 8400 / Cell: 082 904 3020
Email: shane@rfdesign.co.za

Lloyd Hiebner

Sales Engineer

Tel: 021 555 8400 / Cell: 073 652 7811
Email: lloyd@rfdesign.co.za

Sales Gauteng

Krishnan Nair

Field Application Engineer

Tel: 011 695 2200 / Cell: 082 870 7201
Email: krishnan@rfdesign.co.za

Jaco Pretorius

Sales Engineer

Tel: 011 695 2206 / Cell: 082 493 2671
Email: jaco@rfdesign.co.za

Aaron Hooper

Sales Engineer

Tel: 011 695 2200 / Cell: 072 584 8585
Email: aaron@rfdesign.co.za

Meryl French

Sales Admin

Tel: 011 695 2200
Email: meryl@rfdesign.co.za

Sales Durban

Vinod Indurjeeth

Branch Manager

Tel: 031 940 7193 / Cell: 082 610 3905
Email: vinod@rfdesign.co.za

Clayton Schlebusch

Sales Engineer

Tel: 031 502 4191 / Cell: 082 653 7975
Email: clayton@rfdesign.co.za

Jolane Hiralal

Sales Admin

Tel: 031 502 4191
Email: jolane@rfdesign.co.za

Website Management, Graphic Design and Marketing

Daniel Meyer

Web Developer and Designer

Tel: 021 555 8400 / Cell: 076 100 2492
Email: daniel@rfdesign.co.za