Broadband Solutions for the network of the future

Qorvo joins together the products and innovation of TriQuint and RFMD, and is a leading supplier for the wired broadband market. Qorvo offers best-in-class, end-to-end solutions to support DOCSIS 3.1 high performance broadband; GaAs; GaN; silicon-based high-power CATV hybrid amplifiers, as well as MMIC amplifiers, analog/digital attenuators, switches and fiber optic components for broadband customer premise and broadband transmission equipment.

Webinar: DOCSIS 3.1 Strategies

Date: Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Time: 2:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM CDT / 11:00 AM PDT / 6:00 PM GMT

GaN For Dummies®
Resources from Qorvo

GaN For Dummies BooksLearn about the basic technology
of GaN and its applications
in RF design.

Get Your Free e-Books Today

Related Resources

Featured Products

Market Type Product
DOCSIS 3.1 Filter 857253
Power Doublers TAT9988
QPB8808
RFCM3316
RFCM3327
RFCM3328
RFPD2580
RFPD3210
RFPD3220
Push-Pull Amplifier RFPP3870
Push-Pull / Edge QAM Amplifier RFAM3790
Reverse Amplifier RFCM5304
Opal Power Doublers RFPD9951
TAT8857A1H
Push-Pull Amplifiers RFPP9850
TAT8858A1H
Optical Receivers xPon Video Receivers RFRX8888
TAT6254C
Optical Front End RFCA8890
MMIC Broadband Single-Ended Amplifiers RFCA3828
TAT7457
TAT7461
TAT7430B
Push-Pull Amplifiers TAT7472A1F
RFCA8830

Related Press Releases

10/08/2015 Qorvo Advances Next-Generation DOCSIS 3.1 Performance
10/06/2015 Qorvo Combines GaN on Silicon Carbide With Advanced Packaging Technologies to Lower Cost, Increase Bandwidth, and Save Board Space in DOCSIS 3.1 Upgrades
08/25/2015 Qorvo Set to Double GaN Capacity
06/02/2015 Qorvo Announces Second Edition of GaN For Dummies®
05/29/2015 Qorvo GaN Experts to Present at Microwave Journal Webinars in June
05/19/2015 Qorvo Introduces High Power Plastic Packaged GaN MMIC’s
03/26/2015 Qorvo Ups Optical Bandwidth with New GaAs Process Technology
03/20/2015 Qorvo Announces Family of High-Speed Products for Next-Generation Optical Networks