Everything you need to know about Bluetooth Low Energy advertising

Cloud connectivity and protocols for IoT

Cloud connectivity and protocols for IoT

What are the important factors to be considered for sending data to the cloud? And what protocols do you need for the IoT connectivity to actually work?

Register and our experts will teach you about the key selection factors and protocols to be considered for your cellular IoT product development. Before the Q&A session at the end, we will show you different ways of doing a proof-of-concept with cloud connectivity.

Date: October 21

Time: 9:00 AM CEST / 03:00 PM HKT & 5:00 PM CEST / 11:00 AM ET

Duration: 45 minutes plus live Q&A

Save my spot

Save my spot

 

Is any knowledge required to join this webinar?

To get the most out of this webinar, some knowledge about internet protocols is recommended.

 

Markus Tacker

Carl Richard Fosse

share post: