NordicTech-Webinars

Powering the Next Generation of IoT with Embedded ML

Powering the next generation of IoT with Embedded Machine Learning

The powerful combination of Edge Impulse machine learning at the edge and industry leading low power wireless solutions (nRF52 and nRF53 Series SoCs) from Nordic Semiconductor will truly unlock the full potential of the IoT. Edge Impulse and Nordic are paving the way for every developer to eliminate time-consuming and difficult machine learning software development, deployment, and operations for Nordic silicon, in a singular powerful platform.

Attendees will learn how to use Edge Impulse and Nordic’s nRF52840 and nRF5340 developer kits, to rapidly create complex motion detection, sound recognition, and image classification on low-power, memory-constrained, and remote edge devices for free, utilizing Nordic’s ubiquitous Bluetooth® Low Energy solutions.

Date: February 24

Time: 9 AM CET / 4 PM HKT & 6 PM CET / 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST

Duration: 45 minutes plus live Q&A

Register at 9 AM

Save my spot 6 PM

Zin Thein Kyaw

Petter Myhre

share post: