Introducing the industry's most compact power management solution

Introducing the industry’s most compact power management solution

Introducing the industry’s most compact power management solution

 

Nordic introduces industry’s most compact and power efficient Power Management IC solution for rechargeable applications

Nordic Semiconductor is proud to introduce our first endeavor into the field of standalone power management devices. In this webinar, Geir Kjosavik, Product manager for power management, will make you acquainted with the nPM1100, an extremely compact single-chip PMIC solution for battery charging and power supply.

Sign up to learn more about:

  • Why Nordic Semiconductor is launching a PMIC
  • Technical details of the nPM1100
  • What this product can do for your application
  • Answers to all your questions in the live Q&A


Date:
 June 9

Time: 9 AM CEST / 3 PM HKT & 6 PM CEST / 9 AM PDT

Save my spot

Save my spot

 

Geir Kjosavik

Robin Saltnes

share post: