Introducing nRF Connect for VS Code

Introducing nRF Connect for VS Code

Introducing nRF Connect for VS Code

Nordic Semiconductor’s nRF Connect extension pack enables nRF91, nRF53 and nRF52 developers to use the popular and highly extensible Visual Studio Code Integrated development environment (VS Code IDE) to develop, build, and debug applications based on the nRF Connect SDK.

The nRF Connect for VS Code is built from the ground up for nRF Connect SDK. It brings the convenience of an intuitive graphical user interface and the efficiency of a powerful command-line interface in one place.

This hands-on webinar highlights how this powerful toolbox can help you accelerate your Nordic-based IoT product development by simplifying the getting started experience, significantly reducing the setup time, and providing lots of valuable development tools.

Agenda:

  • Getting started with nRF Connect for VS Code in less than 2 minutes!
  • Best practices to increase your coding productivity with nRF Connect for VS Code
  • Managing repositories
  • Creating your own board
  • Working with multiple boards at the same time

Date: November 3

Time: 9 AM CET / 4 PM CST Asia & 5 PM CET / 9 AM PDT

Duration: 45 min plus 15 min live Q&A

Save my spot 9 AM CET 4 PM CST Asia

Save my spot 5 PM CET 9 AM PDT

 

Ali Aljaani

share post: