NordicTech-Webinars

Best practices for cellular IoT development

Best practices for cellular IoT development

This webinar will cover the main aspects and decisions you need to consider before and during your development phase of a low-power cellular Internet of Things (IoT) product.

We will cover different topics that are crucial for a successful cellular IoT application and decision that can greatly impact the power consumption and performance of the end device.

Agenda:
• Initial design decisions
• Overview of the nRF9160 System in Package (SiP)
• Modem radio, different radio technologies and network access/coverage
• IP, security, and application protocols
• Certificates, Nordic Partner program and support

Date: June 29, 2022

Time: 9 AM CEST / 3 PM CST ASIA & 8 PM CEST / 2 PM ET / 11 AM PT

Duration: 45 min plus 15 min live Q&A

 

Bjørn Kvaale

share post: