NordicTech-Webinars

Exciting new features in nRF Connect SDK v2.7.0

Exciting new features in nRF Connect SDK v2.7.0

Exciting new features in nRF Connect SDK v2.7.0

In this webinar, we will talk about the exciting new features of this release, as well as showcase demos on NFC and Wi-Fi.

nRF Connect SDK is Nordic’s software development kit for Bluetooth® Low Energy, ANT, Bluetooth® mesh, Zigbee, Thread, Wi-Fi, Matter and cellular IoT applications. nRF Connect SDK is a unified and scalable solution that supports our nRF52, nRF53, nRF70 and nRF91 Series devices.

Date: July 11, 2024

Time: 9 AM CEST / 3 PM CST ASIA & 6 PM CEST / 12 PM EDT / 9 AM PDT

Duration: 50 min plus 10 min live Q&A

Some highlights include:

  • Matter 1.3
  • Wi-Fi SoftAP for provisioning
  • Google Find My Device
  • System build (Sysbuild)
  • Hardware model v2 (HWMv2)


Demo showcase highlights:

  • nRF NFC Toolbox mobile app
  • Wi-Fi provisioning using SoftAP
  • Nordic ML Studio

More highlights can be found in the release notes.

 

 

Speaker:

Tiago Monte

Courtesy of Nordic Semiconductor

share post: