NordicTech-Webinars

Talking to Amazon Alexa using nRF Connect SDK

Welcome to NORDIC TECH WEBINARS

Talking to Amazon Alexa using nRF Connect SDK

Learn how the Alexa Gadgets sample in nRF Connect SDK connects to Echo devices using Bluetooth Low Energy, and which capabilities this interaction framework has to offer.

Agenda:

  • What is Alexa Gadgets?
  • How gadgets interact with Alexa
  • Which features are supported?
  • How to set up the Alexa Gadgets sample in the nRF Connect SDK with
    the nRF52840 DK
  • How to build on the sample and add more features

Date: March 3

Time: 9 AM CET / 4 PM HKT & 6 PM CET / 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST

Duration: 45 minutes plus live Q&A

Register at 9 AM

Save my spot 6 PM

We recommend some background information

It is recommended to read the nRF Connect SDK documentation and the Alexa Gadgets documentation prior to the webinar.

Audun Korneliussen

Petter Myhre

share post: