NordicTech-Webinars

Intro to Nordic’s Bluetooth LE offering

Intro to Nordic’s Bluetooth LE offering

Nordic Semiconductor offers a broad range of low power wireless System-on-Chips. Our hardware powers the wireless and processing capabilities of a comprehensive amount of products already on the market – with more coming every day.

In this webinar, we will give you an overview of our product range in the Bluetooth Low Energy segment, including the nRF52 and nRF53 Series SoCs and related development hardware and software.

Sign up to learn about:

  • Overview of our SoCs
  • Supported wireless protocols
  • Development hardware
  • Developments software and software tools
  • Q&A session to answer your questions

Date: October 6

Time: 9 AM CEST / 3 PM CST Asia & 6 PM CEST / 9 AM PDT

Duration: 45 min plus 15 min live Q&A

 

Save my spot 9 AM CEST / 3 PM CST ASIA

Save my spot

 

Presenters:

Robin Saltnes

share post: